Contact our Panel and Committee Chairs below.  

"PARTICIPATION IS THE KEY TO HARMONY"

12 Concepts for World Service, Concept IV, page vii

panel 68

Delegate- Rose S - delegate@snjaa.org
Alternate Delegate - Rich H - alternatedelegate@snjaa.org
Chair - Ken T - chair@snjaa.org
Treasurer - George H - treasurer@snjaa.org
Registrar - Randi J - registrar@snjaa.org
Secretary - Jessica S - secretary@snjaa.org

 

 

Postal Address

P.O. Box 3724
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

committee chairs

Adhoc - NERF - Jenn H - adhoc@snjaa.org
Archives - Robert M - archives@snjaa.org
Audio- Matt C - audio@snjaa.org
Budget & Finance - Mark K - budget@snjaa.org
Convention - Angela R - convention@snjaa.org
Coop w/ Prof Community - Jeanmarie T - cpc@snjaa.org
Corrections - Scott P - corrections@snjaa.org
DCM/GSR OrientationAndrew L - dcm_gsr@snjaa.org
Grapevine - Marcella P - grapevine@snjaa.org
Newsletter - Cherie S - area45newsletter@snjaa.org
Policy & Charter - Kelly W - policy@snjaa.org
Public Information - Jeanmarie T - cpc@snjaa.org
Registration - Chris M - registration@snjaa.org
Website - Josh K - webmaster.area45@gmail.com